[RESOLVED] diferent max versions ... is it possible?

[RESOLVED] diferent max versions ... is it possible?

Postby Richymx » 27 Apr 2015 03:03

hi im freelancer and have 2 computers and for hardware issues i have different versions of max on each... is it possible to run the same license with different 3dsmax versions in the same network?

thanks
Richymx
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Apr 2015 02:57

Re: diferent max versions ... is it possible?

Postby Igor Posavec » 27 Apr 2015 12:48

Hello Richymx

thank you for your inquiry.
The license is computer limited.You can start on one computer with the license all Max Versions since Max 2009 and run on all BonesPro without any problems.

You can also move your license between computers in network. By simply deactivating the license on one computer, you can walk to the other workstation and activate it with one click simply there.

if you have more questions or need more info please feel free to contact us anytime
thanks
best regards
--
igor posavec
CEO, 3d-io games & video production GmbH
igor@3d-io.com
Igor Posavec
3d-io staff member
 
Posts: 710
Joined: 02 Oct 2008 14:25

Re: diferent max versions ... is it possible?

Postby Richymx » 27 Apr 2015 16:05

perfect answer. thanks.


Ricardo
Richymx
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Apr 2015 02:57


Return to BonesPro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron