Page 2 of 2

Re: [RESOLVED] Error when starting 3dsmax

PostPosted: 18 Jul 2013 14:07
by alicanafsar
Are you guys still here? :) I have the same problem but i could not resolve it can you help me?

Re: [RESOLVED] Error when starting 3dsmax

PostPosted: 21 Jul 2013 20:24
by Igor Posavec
Hello,

how can we help you :)

thanks
best regards

Re: [RESOLVED] Error when starting 3dsmax

PostPosted: 06 Jan 2017 03:05
by AMerc
hello, i'm having the same error. does the plugin require DX9 install or can it run with DX12?